Results

Administrative Staff

Deputy Secretary General

Mr. Mohamad Hammoud

Deputy Secretary General



Vice President Office

Maya Traboulsi

Administrative Officer

maya.traboulsi@bau.edu.lb

06 218400 Ex: 4023

Admission & Registration

Roula Ijidios

Assistant Specialist - Admission and Registraion

rola.agidios@bau.edu.lb

06 218400 Ex: 4045

Nohmat Baroudi

Assistant Specialist - Admission and Registraion

naamat.baroudi@bau.edu.lb

06 218400 Ex: 4030

Manal Leila

Assistant Specialist - Admission and Registraion

manal.layla@bau.edu.lb

06 218400 Ex: 4008

Ahmad Hamed

Assistant Specialist - Admission and Registraion

ahmad.hamed@bau.edu.lb

06 218400 Ex: 4037

Zeina Mohsen

Assistant Specialist - Admission and Registraion

zeina.mohsen@bau.edu.lb

06 218400 Ex: 4061

Center For Continuing & Professional Education

Reem Dernaika

Specialist CCPE

reem.dernaika@bau.edu.lb

06 218400 Ex: 4021

Public Relations

Nala Makkouk

Senior Public Relations Specialist

nala.makkouk@bau.edu.lb

06 218400 Ex: 4019

Finance Affairs

Mohamad Chebib

Accountant

mohamad.chabib@bau.edu.lb

06 218400 Ex: 4004

Procurement

Zaher Sahyoun

Specialist - Procurement

zaher.sahyoun@bau.edu.lb

06 218400 Ex: 4005

Libraries

Denise Francis

Librarian - Circulation and Reference

denis.francis@bau.edu.lb

06 218400 Ex: 4022

Clinic

Zeinab Khoder

zeinab.khodur@bau.edu.lb

06 218400 Ex: 4020

Information Technology

Wassim El Khaldi

Senior Specialist - Networks and IT Support

wassim.khaldi@bau.edu.lb

06 218400 Ex: 4040

Student Activities

Hany Hleihel

Specialist - Athletics

hani.hulayhel@bau.edu.lb

06 218400 Ex: 4027

Engineering Affairs

Maher Hazim

Supervisor - Engineering Affairs

maher.hazim@bau.edu.lb

06 218400 Ex: 4036