"Towards an Internationalisation of Higher Education Network for the Meda Region". The purpose of the project is to contribute to the development of international relations (IRs) management in HEIs in the MEDA region, in particular in Algeria, Tunisia, Lebanon, Egypt, Morocco, and Jordan.


  • Beirut Arab University (LB)
  • Modern University for Business and Science (LB)
  • University of Kairouan (TN}
  • University of Sfa.x (TN}
  • University Mouloud Mammeri of Tizi-Ouzou (DZ)
  • University of Bejaia (DZ)
  • Princess Sumaya University of Technology (JO)
  • Philadelphia University (JO)
  • Sidi Mohamed ben Abdallah University (MA)
  • University Mohammed V Souissi (MA)
  • Mansoura University (EG)
  • Beni Sweef University (EG)