Administrative Staff

Deputy Secretary General

Mr. Mohamad Hammoud


Telephone: +961 6 218 400 Ext: 4333

Email: m.hammoud@bau.edu.lb

Departmental Staff

Name Department Email Extension
Maher Hazim Engineering and Public Services maher.hazim@bau.edu.lb 4036
Mona Masri Human Resources mona.masri@bau.edu.lb 4044
Nala Makouk Public Relations and Alumni nala@bau.edu.lb 4019
Hilal Najmeddine Students Affairs hilnaj@bau.edu.lb 4431
Muhamad Chbieb Finance m.chbib@bau.edu.lb 4004
Roula Homsi Continuing and Professional Education r.homsi@bau.edu.lb 4007
Sawsan Merhie Development and Quality Assurance s.merhie@bau.edu.lb 4006
Zaher Sahyoun Purchasing z.sahyoun@bau.edu.lb 4005
Wassim Al Khaldi IT wkhaldi@bau.edu.lb 4034