Administrative Staff

Phone Email Office
Sereen El-Hariri 3401 shariri@bau.edu.lb G107
Phone Email Office
Darine Baassiri 3409 dbaassir@bau.edu.lb G106
Silvana Chamsseddine 3477 schamsse@bau.edu.lb G106
Wedad Kamleh 3417 w.kamla@bau.edu.lb G106
Phone Email Office
Computer Laboratories
Abdallah Salem 3468 asalem@bau.edu.lb B239
Mustafa Ahmad Bizri 3469 mbizri@bau.edu.lb F125
Nader Al-Sabbagh 3466 n.sabbagh@bau.edu.lb B239
Machine and Power Lab
Mohammad Ibrahim 3457 mibrah10@bau.edu.lb B239
Control and Automation Lab
Youssef Ajra 3483 y.ajrah@bau.edu.lb B342
Communication and Acoustic Lab
Khaled El Haj 3456 khaled.hajj@bau.edu.lb B329
Electrical Lab
Mohammad Farskouri 3465 mfarskouri@bau.edu.lb B325
Soil Foundation Highway Lab
Ghassan El Rabih 3459 elrabih@bau.edu.lb B425
Properties of Materials Lab
Ghassan El Rabih 3455,3459 elrabih@bau.edu.lb B423
Surveying Lab
Morshed Abu Saleh 3461 mabousaleh@bau.edu.lb B422
Production Lab
Fadi Fayyad 3462 ffayad@bau.edu.lb B426
Mechanical Engineering Labs
Thermo-Fluid Lab - Heat Transfer Lab - Mechatronics Lab - Wind Tunnel Lab
Nour Eddine Itani 3484 nour.itani@bau.edu.lb B429