Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering

  • Ziad Osman

    Ziad Osman
    Faculty: EngineeringDepartment: Electrical & Computer EngineeringPosition: ProfessorOffice Number: G118Phone: 07 98 58 58Ext: 3414E-mail: zosman@bau.edu.lb
  • Ali M. Haidar

    Ali M. Haidar
    Faculty: EngineeringDepartment: Electrical & Computer EngineeringPosition: ProfessorOffice Number: G119Phone: 07 98 58 58Ext: G119E-mail: ari@bau.edu.lb
  • Sobhi Abou Chahine

    Sobhi Abou Chahine
    Faculty: EngineeringDepartment: Electrical & Computer EngineeringPosition: Professor, Dean of Student AffairsPhone: 07 98 58 58Ext: 2234E-mail: achahine@bau.edu.lb
  • Hamza Issa

    Hamza Issa
    Faculty: EngineeringDepartment: Electrical & Computer EngineeringPosition: Associate ProfessorOffice Number: G110Phone: 07 98 58 58Ext: 3403E-mail: h.issa@bau.edu.lb
  • Mohamad Tarnini

    Mohamad Tarnini
    Faculty: EngineeringDepartment: Electrical & Computer EngineeringPosition: Associate ProfessorOffice Number: G111Phone: 07 98 58 58Ext: 3404E-mail: m.tarnini@bau.edu.lb
  • Nabil Samir Abdel Karim

    Nabil Samir Abdel Karim
    Faculty: EngineeringDepartment: Electrical & Computer EngineeringPosition: Assistant ProfessorOffice Number: G114Phone: 07 98 58 58Ext: 3410E-mail: n.abdelkarim@bau.edu.lb
  • Rola Kassem

      Rola Kassem
    Faculty: EngineeringDepartment: Electrical & Computer EngineeringPosition: Assistant ProfessorOffice Number: G110Phone: 07 98 58 58Ext: 3403E-mail: r.kassem@bau.edu.lb
  • Hiba Halabi

    Hiba Halabi
    Faculty: EngineeringDepartment: Electrical & Computer EngineeringPosition: LecturerOffice Number: G113Phone: 07 98 58 58Ext: 3452E-mail: h.alhalabi@bau.edu.lb
  • Manal Fattoum

    Manal Fattoum
    Faculty: EngineeringDepartment: Electrical & Computer EngineeringPosition: LecturerOffice Number: G113Phone: 07 98 58 58Ext: 3452E-mail: m.fattoum@bau.edu.lb
  • Wassim Itani

    Wassim Itani
    Faculty: EngineeringDepartment: Electrical & Computer EngineeringPosition: Assistant ProfessorOffice Number: G114Phone: 07 98 58 58Ext: 2609E-mail: w.itani@bau.edu.lb