Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering

  • ADNAN C. MASRI

    ADNAN C. MASRI
    Faculty: EngineeringDepartment: Civil & Environmental EngineeringPosition: ProfessorOffice Number: F110Phone: 07 98 58 58Ext: 3429E-mail: amasri@bau.edu.lb
  • Adel Ahmed Elkordi

    Adel Ahmed Elkordi
    Faculty: EngineeringDepartment: Civil & Environmental EngineeringPosition: ProfessorOffice Number: G108Phone: 07 98 58 58Ext: 3400E-mail: a.elkordi@bau.edu.lb
  • Essam Awad Gooda

    Essam Awad Gooda
    Faculty: EngineeringDepartment: Civil & Environmental EngineeringPosition: Professor of Water Resources EngineeringOffice Number: G106Phone: 07 98 58 58Ext: 3472E-mail: e.gooda@bau.edu.lb
  • Hamdy Seif

    Hamdy Seif
    Faculty: EngineeringDepartment: Civil & Environmental EngineeringPosition: Prof. of Environmental Science & EngineeringOffice Number: G117Phone: 07 98 58 58Ext: 3436E-mail: hamdy.seif@bau.edu.lb
  • Yehia Temsah

    Yehia Temsah
    Faculty: EngineeringDepartment: Civil & Environmental EngineeringPosition: ProfessorOffice Number: G109Phone: 07 98 58 58Ext: 3425E-mail: ytemsah@bau.edu.lb
  • Youssef Attallah

    Youssef Attallah
    Faculty: EngineeringDepartment: Civil & Environmental EngineeringPosition: Associate ProfessorOffice Number: F114Phone: 07 98 58 58Ext: 3432E-mail: youssef.attallah@bau.edu.lb
  • Zaher Abou Saleh

    Zaher Abou Saleh
    Faculty: EngineeringDepartment: Civil & Environmental EngineeringPosition: Assistant ProfessorOffice Number: F115Phone: 07 98 58 58Ext: 3433E-mail: z.abousaleh@bau.edu.lb
  • Lina Jaber

    Lina Jaber
    Faculty: EngineeringDepartment: Civil & Environmental EngineeringPosition: LecturerOffice Number: F115Phone: 07 98 58 58Ext: 3433E-mail: l.jaber@bau.edu.lb
  • Oussama BAALBAKI

    Oussama BAALBAKI
    Faculty: EngineeringDepartment: Civil & Environmental EngineeringPosition: ProfessorOffice Number: F113Phone: 07 98 58 58Ext: 3432E-mail: obaalbaki@bau.edu.lb