Beirut Campus

Main Library Contact Location
Library consultant Prof. Hassana Mohiedine
Ext.: 2769
hassana.m@bau.edu.lb
Beirut Site-Main building-4th floor
Acquisitions Rima Sakr
Ext.: 2441
rhmaydisakar@bau.edu.lb
Cataloging Zeina Mehio
Ext.: 2492
z.mehio@bau.edu.lb
Image Archive Sana Kojok
Ext.: 2765
salkojok@bau.edu.lb
Online Databases Suzanne zahr
Ext.: 2483
s.zaher@bau.edu.lb
Faculty's Library Contact Location
Human Sciences Zahra Saleh
Ext.: 2279
zahra.saleh@bau.edu.lb
Beirut Site-Main building-11th floor
Law & Political Science Marwan Fayed
Ext.: 2272
mafayed@bau.edu.lb
Beirut Site-Main building-7th floor
Business Administration Mohammad Daouk
Ext.: 2442
m.daouk@bau.edu.lb
Health sciences, Pharmacy & Medicine Dina Alaywan
Ext.: 2568
dinaa@bau.edu.lb
Beirut Site-Main building-6th floor
Dentistry Farah Islambouli
Ext.: 2434
f.islambouli@bau.edu.lb
Beirut Site-Main building-3th floor