BAU - Beirut Arab University
iConnect

IT Department

Contact Us

Beirut Site 00961-1-300110  Fax:2683  
Title                                                          Name Extension
Email Address
IT Director Dr. Walid Shatila

2727 walidss@bau.edu.lb
Technical Director Noura Shaaban

2397 noura@bau.edu.lb
Banner Student Information System      
Head of Banner SIS Ghassan Hamdan 2710 banner@bau.edu.lb
ghassan.hamdan@bau.edu.lb
Head of Reports Unit Eng. Alaa Flayfel 2709 banner@bau.edu.lb
afleyfel@bau.edu.lb
Head of Banner SIS Unit Eng. Mohammad Fayed 2708 banner@bau.edu.lb
mfayed@bau.edu.lb
Head of Banner SIS Unit Eng. Salah Boutary 2711 banner@bau.edu.lb
sboutari@bau.edu.lb
System Admin
Eng. Ramzi Habbal

2712
rhabbal@bau.edu.lb
Data Entry Souha Rawas

2396
soha@bau.edu.lb
Luminis Portal      
Head of Luminis Portal Mohammad Sioufi 2704 iconnect@bau.edu.lb
msioufi@bau.edu.lb
Luminis Portal Admin Rola El Fil 2707 iconnect@bau.edu.lb
rola@bau.edu.lb
Luminis Portal Admin Muhammad Yehya Kaadan 2705 iconnect@bau.edu.lb
mkaadan@bau.edu.lb
Network


Head of Networks  Eng. Jamil Alayli

2399 jamil@bau.edu.lb
Network Support Eng. Ahmad Moghrabi 2714 amoghrabi@bau.edu.lb
Network Technical Support Mohamad Itani

2717
moh.itani@bau.edu.lb
Systems And Applications      
Head of Systems And Applications Fadia Sidani 2534 fadia@bau.edu.lb
System And Applications Eng. Reem Jalaldeen

2537 rjalaled@bau.edu.lb
Computer Maitenance & Support    
Head of Computer Maintenance & Support Amin Hilmi
2565 aminmh@bau.edu.lb
 Computer Maitenance & Support Osmat Boutari 2594  oboutary@bau.edu.lb
Information/ Help Desk    2706  
       
Terms & Conditions  |  Sitemap  |  Â© All rights Reserved BAU - 2017