Staff

Name Position Email Ext. Library

Beirut Campus

Hassana Mouhieddine President consultant for Libraries hassana.m@bau.edu.lb 2769 Library Administration
Zeina Mehio Cataloguing librarian Libraries Administration coordinator z.mehio@bau.edu.lb 2492 Library Administration
Dina Alaywan Circulation Librarian dinaa@bau.edu.lb 2568 Pharmacy, Medicine & Health Sciences Library
Farah Islambouli Circulation Librarian f.islambouli@bau.edu.lb 2434 Dentistry library
Hiam Beydoun Cataloging Librarian hayambaydoun@bau.edu.lb 2497 Library Administration
Iyad zarzour Image archive librarian izarzour@bau.edu.lb 2532 Pharmacy, Medicine & Health Sciences Library
Lina Asfour Cataloging Librarian linaasfour@bau.edu.lb 2490 Library Administration
Marwan Fayed Reference Librarian mafayed@bau.edu.lb 2272 Law & Political Science Library
Mohammad Daouk Circulation Librarian m.daouk@bau.edu.lb 2442 Business Administration Library
Nabila Halwani Reference Librarian nhilwani@bau.edu.lb 2217 Medical Library
Nada Fayed Reference Librarian nfayed@bau.edu.lb 2439 Human Science Library
Rima Hamidi Sakr Acquisition Librarian rhmaydisakar@bau.edu.lb 2441 Library Administration
Sana Kojok Image archive librarian & ILL salkojok@bau.edu.lb 2765 Library Administration
Suzanne Zahr Automation & Online Databases Librarian & instructions librarian smz362@bau.edu.lb 2483 Library Administration
Wessal el Hajjar Image archive librarian welhajjar@bau.edu.lb 2298 Library Administration
Zahra saleh Serials Librarian zahra.saleh@bau.edu.lb 2279 Arts Library
Zeina Younes Circulation Librarian zyounes@bau.edu.lb 2471 Law and political sciences library

Debbieh Campus

Halima Damaj Circulation Librarian halimadamaj@bau.edu.lb 3318 Engineering and Sciences Library
Nadine Abou Shakra Circulation Librarian naboushakra@bau.edu.lb 3244 Architectural Engineering Library
Manar Damaj Circulation Librarian mdamaj@bau.edu.lb 3441 Architectural engineering Library
Rasha Fawaz Circulation Librarian rfawaz1@bau.edu.lb 3442 Engineering and Sciences Library

Tripoli Campus

Denise Francis Circulation Librarian denise.francis@bau.edu.lb 4022 Tripoli Library