BAU - Beirut Arab University
iConnect

Staff

Name               Position              Email                                     Ext.         Library 

Beirut Campus 

Hassana Mouhieddine 

President consultant for Libraries  

hassana.m@bau.edu.lb 

2769 

Library Administration 

Zeina Mehio 

Cataloguing librarian Libraries
Administration coordinator
 

z.mehio@bau.edu.lb 

2492 

Library Administration 

Dina Alaywan 

Circulation Librarian 

dinaa@bau.edu.lb 

2568 

Pharmacy,Medicine&Health Sciences Library 

Farah Islambouli  

Circulation Librarian 

f.islambouli@bau.edu.lb 

 

2434 

Dentistry library  

Hiam Beydoun 

Cataloging Librarian 

hayambaydoun@bau.edu.lb 

2497 

Library Administration 

Iyad zarzour 

Image archive librarian 

izarzour@bau.edu.lb 

 

2532 

Pharmacy,Medicine&Health Sciences Library 

Lina Asfour 

Cataloging Librarian 

linaasfour@bau.edu.lb 

2490 

Library Administration 

Marwan Fayed 

Reference Librarian 

mafayed@bau.edu.lb 

2272 

Law & Political Science Library 

Mohammad Daouk 

Circulation Librarian 

m.daouk@bau.edu.lb 

2442 

Business Administration Library 

Nabila Halwani

Nada Fayed
 

Reference Librarian

Reference Librarian
 

nhilwani@bau.edu.lb 

nfayed@bau.edu.lb
 

2217

2439
 

Medical Library

Human Science Library
 

Rima Hamidi Sakr 

Acquisition Librarian 

rhmaydisakar@bau.edu.lb 

2441 

Library Administration 

Sana Kojok 

Image archive librarian&
ILL 

salkojok@bau.edu.lb 

2765 

Library Administration 

Suzanne Zahr 

Automation & Online Databases Librarian& instructions librarian 

smz362@bau.edu.lb 

2483 

Library Administration 

Wessal el Hajjar

Image archive librarian 

welhajjar@bau.edu.lb 

 

2298 

Library Administration 

Zahra saleh 

Serials Librarian  

zahra.saleh@bau.edu.lb

 

2279 

Arts Library 

Zeina Younes 

Circulation Librarian  

zyounes@bau.edu.lb 

2471 

 Law and political sciences  
library  

Debbieh Campus 

Halima Damaj 

Circulation Librarian 

halimadamaj@bau.edu.lb 

3318 

Engineering and Sciences Library 

Nadine Abou Shakra 

Circulation Librarian 

naboushakra@bau.edu.lb 

3244 

Architectural Engineering Library 

Manar Damaj 

Circulation Librarian 

mdamaj@bau.edu.lb 

3441 

Architectural engineering Library 

Rasha Fawaz 

Circulation Librarian 

rfawaz1@bau.edu.lb 

3442 

Engineering and Sciences Library 

Tripoli Campus 

Denise Francis 

Circulation Librarian 

denise.francis@bau.edu.lb 

4022 

Tripoli Library 

Terms & Conditions  |  Sitemap  |  Â© All rights Reserved BAU - 2017