Members 2014/2015

Advisory Committee Members
Prof. Khaled Zahraman Deputy in the Lebanese Parliament
Prof. Mazen El-khatib - Former Advisor to the Minister of Education
- Member in the team of Higher Education Reform Experts supported by Erasmus Office
Prof. Bilal Nsouli Director of Lebanese Atomic Energy Commission, CNRSL
Prof. Fawzi Kabbara Executive Director, Kabbara and Associates - Management Consultants
Engineer Salam Yamout Coordinator of European Projects at the Presidency of the Council of Ministers
Engineer Adonis Fakih Chief Executive Officer (Ayna Corporation)
Mr. Hisham Itani Chief Executive Officer (Inkript Corporation)
Engineer Sami Slim Technical Director, IDS (Integrated Digital Systems)
Engineer El-Sheikh Mohamad Alaya Hydropower plant Manager, EDL (Electricité du Liban)
Mr. Naffah Mouzawak Technical and Product Manager, Intermedic – Lebanon