Members 2013/2014

Advisory Committee Members
Dr. Fouad Fleifel Acting Director General of Economy Trade Director of Consumer Protection
Prof. Mazen El-khatib Advisor to the Minister of Education
Prof. Bilal Nsouli Director of Lebanese Atomic Energy Commission, CNRLS
Engineer Moussa Freiji Founder, Tanmia Agricultural Development Company
Dr. Fawzi Kabbara Executive Director, Kabbara and Associates
Engineer Adonis Fakih Chief Executive Officer (Ayna Corporation)
Engineer Sami Slim Technical Director, IDS (Integrated Digital Systems)
Engineer El-Sheikh Mohamad Alaya Hydropower plant Manager, EDL (Electricité du Liban)
Mr. Naffah Mouzawak Technical and Product Manager, Intermedic - Lebanon
Mr. Jihad Zouhairy Administrative & Government Relation Manager, Ciment de Sibline - Lebanon