BAU - Beirut Arab University
iConnect

Library Classes

As A Part Of The Information Literacy Program, BAU Libraries Provide Its Students By Library Classes’ Sessions By Which The Covered Topics Are The Following: 

-          How To Search The Library Catalog  

-          How To Search The Online Databases  

-          How To Search The Open Access  

-          How To Cite Information Resources 

 


Library  

Facilitator  

Email  

 

Arts  

Suzanne Zahr  

Smz362@Bau.Edu.Lb 

Zahra Saleh

zahra.saleh@Bau.Edu.Lb 

Architecture  

Manar Damaj 

Mdamaj@Bau.Edu.Lb 

 

Engineering  

Racha Fawaz 

 

Rfawaz1@Bau.Edu.Lb 

 

Sciences  

 

Law And Political Sciences  

Zeina Younes  

Zyounes@Bau.Edu.Lb 

 

Business Administration  

 

Dentistry  

Farah Islambouli  

F.Islambouli@Bau.Edu.Lb 

 

Medicine  

Suzanne Zahr  

 

 

Smz362@Bau.Edu.Lb 

 

Pharmacy  

 

Health Science 

Dina Alaywan  

Dinaa@Bau.Edu.Lb 

Tripoli Libraries   

Denise Francis  

Denise.Francis@Bau.Edu.Lb 

Terms & Conditions  |  Sitemap  |  Â© All rights Reserved BAU - 2017