BAU - Beirut Arab University

Language Center


The Language Centre is a unit that is directly supervised by the University President. The LC Council, headed by Professor Amr Galal El Adawi, President of BAU, consists of the following members:

1.Dr. Omar Houri – Secretary General
2.Professor Mayssah El Nayal – Dean of Faculty of Arts
3.Professor Sobhi Abou Chahine – Dean of Student Affairs
4.Professor Nadia Iskandarani – Head / Department of French Language and Literature
5.Professor Ahmad Fares – Instructor / Department of Arabic Language and Literature 
6.Dr. Laila Helmi – Assistant Professor / Department of English Language and Literature 
7.Mr. Nabil Khalifeh – Director of President’s Office 
8.Mrs. Zeina El Ariss – Director of the Public Relations Department
9.Mrs. Najat Al Madhoun – Director of Student Affairs
10.Mrs. Ghina Itani – Language Centre Coordinator
Terms & Conditions  |  Sitemap  |  Â© All rights Reserved BAU - 2017