BAU - Beirut Arab University
iConnect

Faculty of Engineering

Contact Us

Faculty Dean Adel Ahmed Elkordi
Phone: +961 7 985 858 ext. 3400
Email: a.elkordi@bau.edu.lb

Departments Chairman & Acting Chairman

 
Mechanical Engineering Ali Hammoud
Phone - ext: +961 7 985 858 ext. 3438
Email: ahammoud@bau.edu.lb

Electrical and Computer Engineering Ziad Osman
Phone: +961 7 985 858 ext. 3414
Email: zosman@bau.edu.lb

Civil and Environmental Engineering Adnan Masri
Phone - ext: +961 7 985 858 ext. 3429
Email: amasri@bau.edu.lb

Industrial Engineering and Engineering Management Hadi Abou Chakra
Phone: +961 7 985 858 ext. 3406
Email: hadi.chakra@bau.edu.lb

Petroleum Engineering
Hadi Abou Chakra
Phone: +961 7 985 858 ext. 3406
Email: hadi.chakra@bau.edu.lb

Faculty Registrar  Sereen El-Hariri
Phone: +961 7 98 58 58 ext. 3401
Email:shariri@bau.edu.lb
 

FE Webpage Administrator Mustafa Ahmad Bizri
Phone: +961 7 98 58 58 ext. 3469
Email: mostafa.bizri@bau.edu.lb 
Terms & Conditions  |  Sitemap  |  Â© All rights Reserved BAU - 2017