Ask a Librarian

Contact Us

+961 1 300 110 X: 2483

library@bau.edu.lb

If you have any question, or if you need any help please feel free to contact us on:

Beirut Campus

Main Library Contact Location
Library consultant Prof. Hassana Mohiedine
Ext.: 2769
hassana.m@bau.edu.lb
Beirut Site-Main building-4th floor
Acquisitions Rima Sakr
Ext.: 2441
rhmaydisakar@bau.edu.lb
Cataloging Zeina Mehio
Ext.: 2492
z.mehio@bau.edu.lb
Image Archive Sana Kojok
Ext.: 2765
salkojok@bau.edu.lb
Online Databases Suzanne zahr
Ext.: 2483
smz362@bau.edu.lb
Faculty's Library Contact Location
Dentistry Farah Islambouli
Ext.: 2434
f.islambouli@bau.edu.lb
Beirut Site-Main building-3th floor
Business Administration Mohammad Daouk
Ext.: 2442
m.daouk@bau.edu.lb
Law & Political Science Marwan Fayed
Ext.: 2272
mafayed@bau.edu.lb
Beirut Site-Main building-7th floor
Health sciences, Pharmacy & Medicine Dina Alaywan
Ext.: 2568
dinaa@bau.edu.lb
Beirut Site-Main building-6th floor
Human Sciences Zahra Saleh
Ext.: 2279
zahra.saleh@bau.edu.lb
Beirut Site-Main building-11th floor

Debbieh Campus

Faculty's Library Contact Location
Architecture - Design & Built Environment Nadine Abou Shakra
Ext.: 3244
naboushakra@bau.edu.lb
Debbieh Site - Ground floor
Engineering & Sciences Rasha Fawaz
Ext.: 3442
rfawaz1@bau.edu.lb
Debbieh Site-A2 building-B2 floor(-2)

Tripoli Campus

Faculty's Library Contact Location
Business – Architecture - Design & Built Environment – Engineering – Sciences & Health sciences Denise Francis
Ext.: 4022
denise.francis@bau.edu.lb
Tripoli site - Bloc A, 3rd floor