BAU - Beirut Arab University

Faculty of Medicine


The Faculty of Medicine constitutes the following two departments:

  • 1-Department of Basic Medical Sciences
  • It includes: Anatomy & Histology, Medical Physiology, Medical Biochemistry, Basic Pathology, Medical Microbiology and Immunology, Medical Parasitology, and Clinical Pharmacology.

2- Department of Clinical Medical Sciences
It includes: Internal Medicine and medical subspecialties, General Surgery and surgical subspecialties, Pediatric Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology, and Community & Preventive Medicine.

Terms & Conditions  |  Sitemap  |  Â© All rights Reserved BAU - 2017