BAU - Beirut Arab University
iConnect

Student Affairs

Contact Us

Beirut Site        00961-1-300110   stud-aff@bau.edu.lb
Dean of Student Affairs Dr. Sobhi Abou Shahine 2234 achahine@bau.edu.lb
Director of Student Affairs  Najat Madhoun 2379 najatmadhoun@bau.edu.lb
Deputy Director at Admission and Registation  Youssef Bakkar  2670  ybakkar@bau.edu.lb
Deputy Director at Faculties  Rana Hatab 2258 ranaa@bau.edu.lb
Webpage Lina Zubdeh  2541 lina@bau.edu.lb
Registrar & Admission Office      
Head of Registrar Division   Rajaa Osman 2398  rajaa.osman@bau.edu.lb
Head of Admision Division Rola Alayli 2435 ralayli@bau.edu.lb
Transferring Credits      
  Lina Zubdeh 2541 lina@bau.edu.lb
Exams & Reports      
Head of Division Farouk Damerji 2433 exams@bau.edu.lb
Head of Reports Unit Wassim Tamim 2432 wassim.tamim@bau.edu.lb
External Registration       
Head of Unit Ali Mansour 2421  ex-reg@bau.edu.lb
Catalogue      
Head of Unit Zeina Hamande 2456 lana@bau.edu.lb
Debbieh Site             00961-7-985858  
Registrar Office      
Head of Division Hanaa Wehbe 3264 hana@bau.edu.lb
Tripoli Campus          00961-6-222803  
Admission and Registration      
  Manal Layla 4037 manalleila@bau.edu.lb
   Hilal Najmddine  4431  hilnaj@bau.edu.lb
Terms & Conditions  |  Sitemap  |  Â© All rights Reserved BAU - 2017