Dean Prof. Dr. Ibtihal El-Bastawissi congratulates faculty graduates Mr. Elias Zurub and Ms. Nour El-Baba for participating in Chadirji seventeenth award for Architecture students in Lebanon with their graduation project for the academic year 2015/2016.

Elias Zurub won the 2nd Prize “Chadirji Award For Architecture Students in Lebanon” -2017. The event was prepared by Chadirji Foundation in collaboration with the Order of Engineers Architects between 27 and 28 January 2017.

Special thanks to University President Prof. Dr. Amr Galal El-Adawi for his continuous support to the faculty and for the teaching staff members of fifth year.