BAU - Beirut Arab University
iConnect

About BAU

Administrative Staff

Name Position Email
Dr. Omar Houri
Secretary General omar.houri@bau.edu.lb
Mrs. Wafaa Baytamouni
Administrative Director-President and Secretary General Office
wafa@bau.edu.lb
Mr. Nabil Khalifeh
Director of President's Office
nabil@bau.edu.lb
Mrs. Zina Ariss
Director of Public Relations
zina@bau.edu.lb
Dr. Walid Shatila
Director of Information Technology
walidss@bau.edu.lb
 Mrs. Noura Shaaban Technical Director of Information Technology
 noura@bau.edu.lb
 Mrs. Cerine Tafran  Director of Human Resources' Affairs
 cerinet@bau.edu.lb
Mr. Mohamad Koleilat
Director of Finance Affairs
Director of Finance Affairs
Mrs. Najat Madhoun
Director of Students' Affairs
najatmadhoun@bau.edu.lb
 Mr. Youssef Bakkar
Director of Registrar ybakkar@bau.edu.lb
 Ms. Rola Alayli
 Director of Admission  ralayli@bau.edu.lb
Mr. Selim El Madhoun
Director of Purchase Affairs
smadhoun@bau.edu.lb
Mr. Mohammad Hammoud
Deputy Secretary General for Tripoli Branch Affairs m.hammoud@bau.edu.lb
Mr. Issam Alkaissi
Director of General Affairs - Beirut issam.alkaissi@bau.edu.lb
Mr. Ibrahim El Rashidi Director of Engineering Affairs
irashidi@bau.edu.lb 
Mr. Mohammad Zankar
Director of General Affairs - Debbieh
h.zankar@bau.edu.lb
Ms. Nadine Abla
Director of Student Activities
nadine.abla@bau.edu.lb
Terms & Conditions  |  Sitemap  |  © All rights Reserved BAU - 2017